Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here


On 1 May 2017 the service fee payable to a number of Visa Application Centres (VACs) will increase.

Service fees payable to VACs in the following locations will be changing:

  • India
  • Sri Lanka
  • Fiji
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Solomon Islands
  • New Caledonia
  • Vanuatu
  • Nauru

To ensure you pay the correct fee check the following webpages before submitting your application:
TT Services
INZ Fee Finder


For our clients from India, below is the table of fees effective 01 May 2017